Martin Buck

“Long before I came into contact with yoga, I meditated regularly. It wasn’t until the summer of 2012 that my passion for yoga developed. Burdened with various prejudices, I attended my first yoga class in a Munich studio. Very quickly I was hooked and have been practicing very regularly since that day.

I enjoy the physically demanding elements that create a feeling of well-being in my own body and mind. For me, yoga is not thinking about it, but surrendering to the flow and letting the thoughts come to rest. The inner strength and balance that my own practice gives me I now want to pass on to others.

On my way, I completed a total of 700 hours of training in Anusara, Hatha Yoga, and Somatic Bodywork in connection with Yoga. I completed 200 hours of training during a six-month journey through India. This gave me lasting impressions of the magic and mysticism of this wonderful country, which are always an inspiration for the topics in my classes.”

My classes at HAIRU

Martin Buck

Lange bevor ich mit Yoga in Berührung kam, habe ich regelmäßig meditiert. Erst im Sommer 2012 entwickelte sich meine Leidenschaft zum Yoga. Mit diversen Vorurteilen belastet, besuchte ich damals eine erste Yogastunde in einem Münchner Studio. Sehr schnell war ich Feuer und Flamme und praktiziere seit diesem Tag sehr regelmäßig.

Ich genieße körperlich fordernde Elemente, die das Gefühl entstehen lassen, sich im eigenen Körper und Geist wohl zu fühlen. Yoga ist für mich nicht darüber nachzudenken, sondern sich dem Flow hinzugeben und die Gedanken zur Ruhe kommen zu lassen. Die innere Stärke und Ausgeglichenheit, die mir die eigene Praxis gibt, möchte ich nun an andere weitergeben.

Auf meinem Weg absolvierte ich insgesamt 700 Std. Ausbildung in Anusara, Hatha Yoga und Somatischer Körperarbeit in Verbindung mit Yoga. 200 Stunden der Ausbildung absolvierte ich auf einer sechsmonatigen Reise durch Indien. Diese gewährte mir bleibende Eindrücke in die Magie und Mystik dieses wundervollen Landes, die mir immer wieder Inspiration für die Themen in meinen Stunden sind.

meine Klassen im HAIRU